Consulting Report Service

We understand the exponential growth in the amount of data in today's world. We can provide customized consulting report based on analytics of large data sets that are most relevant to your business. We are committed to providing fact-based analysis that can contribute to decision making on important legal and management issues.

A famous environmental organization needs to conduct due diligence on several target companies it intends to acquire. Through our visual analytics consulting report, we are able to provide clear, concise and powerful insights into the risk profiles of the target companies and help our client make well informed business decisions.

One of the largest domestic internet short-video platform organizations wants to track and monitor litigation and administrative penalty cases of its business competitors. Our industry risk monitoring report enables our client to be apprised of the latest trend that may indicate potential areas of risk. As such, they are better prepared to anticipate and meet the challenges of competitors and regulatory authorities.

Want to learn more about our product and services?
CONTACT
ABOUT COMPANY
Email:
support@legalminer.com
Address:
2nd Floor, East Tower, World Financial Center, 1 Dongsanhuan Zhonglu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020, P. R. China
Sign up for email alerts
Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
Copyright @2019 Legal Miner. All Rights Reserved

咨询报告服务
Consulting Report Service

当今世界,数据呈指数级增长。我们可提供基于行业大数据分析的定制化咨询报告服务,并致力于提供事实性分析成果,为企业重大事项决策提供有价值的参考。

某著名环保企业需要对它打算收购的几家目标公司进行尽职调查。通过可视化咨询报告,理脉能够为企业描绘目标公司风险画像,输出简明清晰、有深度的商业洞察,为客户决策提供有价值的参考。

国内最大的互联网短视频平台之一希望跟踪并监控竞争对手诉讼和行政处罚案件。理脉行业风险监控报告能够帮助企业了解最新风控趋势,以便更好地预测和应对来自竞争对手和监管机构的挑战。

想要了解更多我们的产品与服务?
Want to learn more about our product and services?
关于理脉
邮箱:
support@legalminer.com
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路1号环球金融中心东塔2层201,100020
© 2016-2019 理脉 Legal Miner 京公网安备 11010502030411号